Skip to content

Meet The Team It comes from the top

Director of Barks & Treats

Mr. Leo

Director of Barks & Treats
President & CEO corey@thecandidatesource.com

Corey Divine

HR Director & Payroll Manager deborah@thecandidatesource.com

Deborah O’Brien

HR Director & Payroll Manager
deborah@thecandidatesource.com
Director of Staffing mfisher@thecandidatesource.com

Mitzi Fisher

Director of Staffing
mfisher@thecandidatesource.com
Director of Operations sarah@thecandidatesource.com

Sarah Pond

Director of Operations
sarah@thecandidatesource.com
Candidate Specialist amanda@thecandidatesource.com

Amanda Fowler

Candidate Specialist
amanda@thecandidatesource.com
Candidate Specialist zach@thecandidatesource.com

Zach Baker

Candidate Specialist
zach@thecandidatesource.com
HR Coordinator rianna@thecandidatesource.com

Rianna Riccardi

Director of Sales & Marketing james@thecandidatesource.com

James Richardson

Director of Sales & Marketing
james@thecandidatesource.com
Director of Client Relations David@thecandidatesource.com

David Richardson

Director of Client Relations
David@thecandidatesource.com
804-884-9675